For some VetSkill qualifications, we have set pre-scheduled exam windows. An exam window provides you, as a centre with a range of dates within a set period where an exam may be scheduled for your learners.

The exam must be booked a minimum of 10 days prior to the start of the exam window in order to allow VetSkill to carry out the required administration.

The exam and its scheduled learners must be booked via VetSkill’s web portal.

VetSkill Level 2 Certificate for Veterinary Receptionists

July 2018
Monday 23rd July
Tuesday 24th July
Wednesday 25th July
Thursday 26th July
Friday 27th July

August 2018
Monday 27th August
Tuesday 28th August
Wednesday 29th August
Thursday 30th August
Friday 31st August

September 2018
Monday 24th September
Tuesday 25th September
Wednesday 26th September
Thursday 27th September
Friday 29th September

October 2018
Monday 29th October
Tuesday 30th October
Wednesday 31st October
Thursday 1st November
Friday 2nd November

November 2018
Monday 26th November
Tuesday 27th November
Wednesday 28th November
Thursday 29th November
Friday 30th November

December 2018
Monday 17th December
Tuesday 18th December
Wednesday 19th December
Thursday 20th December
Friday 21st December